Fireman Sam

Children's television favourite, Fireman Sam will be touring theatres throughout the UK from February 2006 with his first ever live stage show!

Come along with the whole family and see Fireman Sam, the brave and friendly 'hero next door', together with fire-fighters Elvis Cridlington and Penny Morris, in this thrilling 'all new' show.

It's Fun Day in Pontypandy. Elvis is in charge of the barbecue, Penny is doing her keep fit demonstration and Dilys Price is providing the 'Hook a Duck Pool' and 'Coconut Shies'. Naughty Norman Price and his friend Mandy are having lots of fun chasing Woolly, Norman's pet lamb, who keeps escaping.

Fireman Sam and his bright red fire-engine, Jupiter, are called out to a flood at Dilys' shop. Sam has to rescue Norman's trapped hand, help catch Woolly and extinguish a fire. Will the Fun Day ever happen?

Fireman Sam To The Rescue is full of fun, humour, adventure and audience participation. Don't miss it when it comes to a theatre near you...

    Fireman Sam: UK Tour 2006
  • Redhill - Harlequin Theatre - Saturday 28 January
  • Dartford - Orchard Theatre - Friday 3 and Saturday 4 February
  • Cheltenham - Everyman Theatre - Thursday 9 to Sunday 12 February
  • Cambridge - Corn Exchange - Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 February
  • Ipswich - Regent Theatre - Wednesday 15 February
  • Southend - Cliffs Pavilion - Friday 17 to Sunday 19 February
  • Darlington - Civic Theatre - Thursday 23 to Sunday 26 February
  • Crawley - Hawth Theatre - Thursday 2 to Saturday 4 March
  • Eastbourne - Congress Theatre - Sunday 5 March
  • Cardiff - St David's Hall - Saturday 11 March
  • Newcastle - Tyne Theatre - Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 March
  • Swansea - Grand Theatre - Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 March
  • Croydon - Ashcroft Theatre - Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 April
  • Swindon - Wyvern Theatre - Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 April
  • Birmingham - Alexandra Theatre - Wednesday 5 and Thursday 6 April
  • Blackpool - Grand Theatre - Sunday 9 April
  • Norwich - Theatre Royal - Monday 10 to Thursday 13 April
  • Leicester - De Montfort Hall - Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 April
  • Tunbridge Wells - Assembly Hall - Monday 17 and Tuesday 18 April
  • Wellingborough - Castle Theatre - Sunday 30 April and Monday 1 May
  • Hays - Beck Theatre - Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 May
  • Poole - Lighthouse Theatre - Thursday 11 to Saturday 13 May
  • Sheffield - Lyceum Theatre - Thursday 18 to Saturday 20 May
  • Cantebury - Marlowe Theatre - Friday 26 to Sunday 28 May
  • High Wycombe - Swan Theatre - Monday 29 to Wednesday 31 May
  • Basingstoke - Anvil Theatre - Thursday 1 and Friday 2 June
  • St Albans - Arena - Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 June
  • Bradford - St Georges Hall - Friday 9 and Saturday 10 June
  • York - Opera House - Sunday 11 June
  • Wolverhampton - Grand Theatre - Thursday 15 to Sunday 18 June
  • Southampton - Mayflower Theatre - Sunday 25 June
  • Southsea - Kings Theatre - Saturday 1 July
  • Oxford - New Theatre - Sunday 2 July
  • Hull - New Theatre - Friday 7 and Saturday 8 July
  • Halifax - Victoria Theatre - Sunday 9 July
  • Reading - Hexagon Theatre - Saturday 15 July
  • Peterborough - Broadway Theatre - Sunday 16 July
  • Nottingham - Theatre Royal - Friday 21 to Sunday 23 July
  • Sunderland - Empire Theatre - Wednesday 26 and Thursday 27 July
  • Manchester - Palace Theatre - Friday 28 to Sunday 30 July
  • Brighton - Theatre Royal - Monday 31 July to Wednesday 2 August
  • Guildford - Yvonne Arnaud Theatre - Friday 4 to Sunday 6 August
  • Bromley - Churchill Theatre - Monday 7 to Wednesday 9 August
  • Richmond, Surrey - Richmond Theatre - Thurs 10 to Sun 13 August
  • Hornchurch - Queens Theatre - Wednesday 16 to Saturday 19 August
  • Southport - Theatre and Southport Hall Complex - Monday 21 August
  • Liverpool - Empire Theatre - Tuesday 22 and Wednesday 23 August
  • Torquay - Princess Theatre - Friday 25 August
  • Bristol - Hippodrome Theatre - Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 August
  • Stoke - Regent Theatre - Monday 28 and Tuesday 29 August
  • Llandudno North Wales Theatre - Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31 August
  • Edinburgh Festival Theatre - Friday 8 to Sunday 10 September

UK Regional Theatres

UK Tours

42nd Street the Musical
Acorn Antiques the Musical
Beauty and the Beast
Buddy The Musical
Cats The Musical
CBeebies Live!
Celtic Tiger with Michael Flatley Chicago the Musical
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Disney on Ice: Princess Classics
Dora the Explorer
Grease the Musical
Guys and Dolls
Holiday on Ice
The Lord of the Dance
Mamma Mia!
Me and My Girl
Merchants of Bollywood
Riverdance
The Rocky Horror Show
Scrooge The Musical
Slava's Snowshow
Starlight Express
Steptoe and Son
Swan Lake on Ice