Oi Frog and Friends

Lyric Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue, London

Opens: 29 November 2019
Closes: 5 January 2020

Buy tickets:

Buy tickets online

Nearest Tube: Piccadilly Circus

Location street map

Theatre seating plan

Show times
Fri 29 Nov at 11.00am
Sat 30 Nov at 10.00am and midday
Sun 1 Dec at 10.00am and midday

Mon 2 Dec no performances
Tue 3 Dec no performances
Wed 4 Dec at 11.00am
Thu 5 Dec at 11.00am
Fri 6 Dec at 11.00am
Sat 7 Dec at 10.00am and midday
Sun 8 Dec at 10.00am and midday

Mon 9 Dec no performances
Tue 10 Dec no performances
Wed 11 Dec at 11.00am
Thu 12 Dec at 11.00am
Fri 13 Dec at 11.00am
Sat 14 Dec at 10.00am and midday
Sun 15 Dec at 10.00am and midday

Mon 16 Dec no performances
Tue 17 Dec at 11.00am
Wed 18 Dec at 11.00am
Thu 19 Dec no performances
Fri 20 Dec at 11.00am and 2.00pm
Sat 21 Dec at 10.00am and midday
Sun 22 Dec at 10.00am and midday

Mon 23 Dec at 11.00am and 2.00pm
Tue 24 Dec no performances
Wed 25 Dec no performances
Thu 26 Dec no performances
Fri 27 Dec no performances
Sat 28 Dec at 10.00am and midday
Sun 29 Dec at 10.00am and midday

Mon 30 Dec no performances
Tue 31 Dec no performances
Wed 1 Jan no performances
Thu 2 Jan at 11.00am and 2.00pm
Fri 3 Jan at 11.00am and 2.00pm
Sat 4 Jan at 10.00am and midday
Sun 5 Jan at 10.00am and midday

Runs ? hours and ? minutes

Seat prices
? to ?
(plus booking fees if applicable)

Oi Frog and Friends

Kes Gray and Jim Field's children's stage show Oi Frog and Friends in London for special daytime performances this Christmas

Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, mules sit on stools, gophers sit on sofas and frogs sit on logs. It's a new day at Sittingbottom school and Frog is looking for a place to sit, but Cat has other ideas and Dog is doing as he's told. Little do any of them know that chaos is coming... Who knew there were so many rhyming rules and what will happen when Frog is in charge?

Adapted for the stage from Kes Gray and Jim Field's picture books Oi Frog!, Oi Dog! and Oi Cat! by Emma Earle, Zoe Squire, Luke Bateman and Richy Hughes, with original music and songs.

Oi Frog and Friends in London at the Lyric Theatre opened on 29 November 2019, and closes on 5 January 2020 - special daytime performances.