Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Open Air Theatre, Regent's Park
Inner Circle, Regent's Park, London

Opens: 11 August 2020
Closes: 6 September 2020

Buy tickets:

Buy tickets online

Nearest Tube: Baker Street
Allow for 15 to 20 minute walk

Show times
Tue 11 Aug at 2.15pm
Wed 12 Aug at 2.15pm
Thu 13 Aug no shows
Fri 14 Aug at 10.30am and 1.00pm
Sat 15 Aug at 10.30am
Sun 16 Aug at 10.30am and 1.00pm

Mon 17 Aug at 2.15pm
Tue 18 Aug at 2.15pm
Wed 19 Aug at 2.15pm
Thu 20 Aug no shows
Fri 21 Aug at 10.30am and 1.00pm
Sat 22 Aug at 10.30am
Sun 23 Aug at 10.30am and 1.00pm

Mon 24 Aug at 2.15pm
Tue 25 Aug at 2.15pm
Wed 26 Aug at 2.15pm
Thu 27 Aug no shows
Fri 28 Aug at 10.30am and 1.00pm
Sat 29 Aug at 10.30am
Sun 30 Aug at 10.30am and 1.00pm

Mon 31 Aug at 2.15pm
Tue 1 Sep at 2.15pm
Wed 2 Sep at 2.15pm
Thu 3 Sep no shows
Fri 4 Sep no shows
Sat 5 Sep at 10.30am
Sun 6 Sep at 10.30am and 1.00pm

Runs 50 minutes

Seat prices
? to ?
(plus booking fees if applicable)

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

The new interactive family show Dragons and Mythical Beasts in London for a strictly limited four week season

Enter into a magical world of myths and legends and unveil a myriad of dark secrets. Come face to face with some of the most magnificent monsters and terrifying beasts ever to walk the earth. Discover the colossal Stone Troll, the mysterious Indrik and Japanese Baku; the Tooth Fairy (who is not as sweet as you'd think), an adorable Unicorn and majestic Griffin. Take your place among legendary heroes, just don't wake up the Dragon...

Written by Derek Bond. Directed by Derek Bond and Laura Cubitt.

This is a 50-minute show that has been created for those aged 3 and over. There is also a post-show meet and greet with some of the mythical creatures.